PAHS Band News – Happy 2017!

Standard

Welcome back everyone!  I hope everyone had a very enjoyable break…but it is time to get back to it! (I know…cue the groans now).

 

CONCERT BAND:

  • Your listening assignment is due by tomorrow.   I know many of you have perfected the art of procrastination this break! 🙂
    • PERCUSSIONISTS:   My list of people to watch/listen apparently never made it on to the web.   Use the power of Google and Youtube …there are TONS out there!

calendar-iconThere will be one more round of SmartMusic Assignments posted this week.  They will be due by the end of the quarter.

  • This might be a good time to make sure that your calendar has ALL of the dates for the spring.
  • PDT Lessons will resume this January.   These are all on the Google Calendar for you to view.

 


jazzJAZZ BAND:

 


snare_drum1600INDOOR:

 


PIT ORCHESTRA:

  • If I’ve talked to you about this, music SHOULD be in this week.    I’ll get it to you as soon as it arrives.

PHANTOM BAND BOOSTERS:

  • The next meeting is scheduled for TUESDAY JANUARY 10th.
